Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Excellent Bed and Breakfast

    Wonderfully kind and helpful staff. Very clean rooms in a beautiful setting. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    Quiet, clean, rural, yet minutes from LEGO Land and LEGO House

    There was nothing negative.
    The room was simple, clean, spacious, and ultra quiet. It had a rural view of a large pasture. It was had to believe that we were only minutes from LEGO Land and LEGO House. Although we didn’t cook, there was an efficient kitchenette. The bed was comfortable. The hosts were friendly, yet reserved. Check in was efficient. We elected to have breakfast in Billund, so we can’t comment on the breakfast, which was served in the main house.
    MARCIN
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018

    very nice

    i have asked for 1 double bed and in the room there was 2 beds put together
    kitchen to use for everybody, big living room for common use, very nice location (green), nice atmosphere
    Aleksey
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018

    We will return back!

    Location is perfect. Owners are very kind and ready to help. It’s perfect place to stay with children during visit of Legoland and Lalandia
    Hans & Janna
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Csík
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    It was Super

    The Property is on the border of Billund. around 2-3 km from Lego House. It is relaxing, with sweet horses in the garden. The Owner is really friendly, everything went smooth.
    Oksana
    lt

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 29, 2018
    Relaxing, beautiful, comfortable and quiet place to stay with kids.
    Andris
    lv

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 28, 2018
    Very friendly owners, quite area, great place for children to play, lovely ponies, spacy room
    LeBeLi
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018

    Enjoyed my stay very pleasent countryside location.

    The location is a bit remote so you need a car, but hiring taxis is not a problem.
    Good breakfast was arranged on request.
    Pawel
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018

    really nice place to stay, even if you don't have a car.

    nice, clean room with all neccessary equipment. A place above my expectations 10/10
    Andrei-Constantin Dinu
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jj
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 5, 2018
    Need to have own vehicles to travel I to the city
    Very relaxing environment. Suitable for a short break surrounded by pinewood
    TakaJocke
    se

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018

    Great

    Very quiet. Play ground available. Close enough to Lego/Lalandia.
    itaweetabix
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018

    Lovely , clean bright and homely atmosphere

    Though only abt 2 miles from legoland, it was down a country road , and walking back in the evening was a bit of a challenge ( no street lights or foot paths ) taxis , though for small distances were extortionate .
    The host & hostess were so nice
    Stephanie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    dk

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 22, 2018

    Great experiance.

    Gyongyver
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2018

    Lovely place :)

    They were really really kind, the room was spacious, the bed bug and comfortable, and it's located in a beautiful place (garden) :)
    AYOTUNDE
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018

    I couldn't have asked for another place to stay in Billund. The hospitality is second to none.

    Lack of public transport to get there..... Taxis can be expensive
    I like the house, the host, the surroundings, environment and everything
    Qiong
    dk

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...