Anmeldelser

9,3
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,7
Komfort
9,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,1
Faciliteter
9,3
Personale
9,6
Værdi
9,1

Anmeldelser

    Bettina
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Erik
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Lis Wiinberg
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    19. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Lis
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tina
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. september 2018
    Der var meget rent og pænt.. Det er ikke til at se, at familieværelserne er 11 år. Det hele fremstår meget vedligeholdt..
    Anne- Grethe
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. september 2018
    DET KAN IKKE VÆRE BEDERE
    SENGEN VAR OK, DER VAR FINT RENT PÅ VÆRELSE. BETJENINGEN VAR OK
    Julie Holm
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    10. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ole
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bryan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    20. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Piotr
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. september 2018
    Not far away from Legoland It took us few minutes to go there by bicycle rented from the owners for small additional price Room very big and clean with tee and coffee available for guests Great place if you travel with kids- they loved the trampoline and pony nearby
    Rennie
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. september 2018

    Good value for money definitely would come again

    I would have opted for booking with breakfast as life in Denmark is quiet expensive compared to Malta.
    The property was fantastic - clean, quiet and immersed in nature away from the hassle of the city.
    Stephen
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. september 2018
    This was a fantastic place to stay. Highly recommend!! Lots of space to move around, cooking facilities and beautiful grounds
    Elisabeth
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ilham
    ma

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    2. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Torcha Chmielewski
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. september 2018
    Nothing
    Great location for kids & friendly owners
    EMRE AKIŞ
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. august 2018

    Family friendly place near Billund

    Cosy place near Billund, recommended for families
    Gitte
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    26. august 2018
    Bed, bedding and pillows were a bit uncomfortable and hairdryer could be updated to a new one - but that's just me being very picky. Floor seemed a tad dirty, and could have done with a vacuum, but as it is somewhat in a forest type area, then it is expected to get easily sandy. Also it can be hard to find - if you drive and you think you have driven past it - then you probably haven't - just keep going and you'll find it :D
    I must admit I chose to stay here as I had arrived late night at the airport, and had to collect a few others the next morning, so simply just needed a bed, and did fancy paying £120+ for the hotels in the area, so my expectations were low but also hadn't really read up about the place. For work/ business then it just a self-catering room with the basic bed and a kitchen/dining area, and I probably wished I had chosen a hotel which came with a bit more, as I was too tired to find breakfast etc the next morning. The owner/staff are very friendly and flexible as I arrived so late as I did, and it wasn't a problem. It is ideal location etc if you want to stay here for visiting Lego Land etc, and for that it's great value for money
    maria
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    23. august 2018

    It was great!

    Touristic office at Billund with no taxi contacts
    Very interesting landscape and quite place
Henter anmeldelser