Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Henrike Petter
    de

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shoou-I
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 27, 2018
    It's a little far from Billund city center. Walking from the main bus stop takes around 30 minutes, and unfortunately there are no public transport that goes near the place.
    Spotless clean, super quiet, even had lego one can play with!
    Osnat
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2018
    The property was lovely and very close to LEGOLAND.
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 18, 2018

    The hosts were really nice and it is a very peaceful place to stay.

    Elfi Gilissen
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 18, 2018

    Comfy beds, yummy breakfast

    No possible to get there by bus and quite a walk from the town. We ended up taking taxis.
    Cute hut, comfortable beds and enough space to play card games with 5 people. Yummy breakfast as well.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 17, 2018
    Very friendly and helpful staff lovely ideal location for comfortable stay
    Bela
    be

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 13, 2018

    Charming place

    -
    A charming place to stay outside the town centre. You can reach LEGO House in 25 minutes if you walk or 10 minutes if you bike.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 7, 2018

    Beautiful and peaceful. If and when I return to Billund, it is here I will be staying!

    I'm used to a very hard sleeping surface and the mattresses were soft - they'll be perfect for most people, but I am a bit of an odd case. This is literally the only thing I can say wasn't perfect for me...
    Peaceful and quiet, with a pleasant walk into Billund itself. Friendly and helpful owners who are knowledgeable of the local area and even provided a map - on which they pointed out the places I was to be going!
    Alex Petryna
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 5, 2018
    Great quiet location out of town. Spacious room, clean and comfortable. Great kitchen facilities. Underfloor heating in bathroom.
    Karolina
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2018

    Everything was great!

    Great place with beatiful views, very nice room, fully equiped. I strongly recommend for a stay with children.
    Patricia Chung
    hk

    Review Score

    10
    October 1, 2018

    Great value

    The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
    Ali
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patpul
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 26, 2018

    Great place:)

    Friendly, helpfull struff, great place to spend a few days away from cyti, in te forrest:) Room was clean, comfortable, well equipped:)
    mt

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Blaise
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2018

    Great!

    Nice staff.The room was big and clean,and the environment is great.
    Lisa
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrius Baliunas
    no

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    Alt vart veldi bra. Everything was very good.
    Bryan
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2018
    Not far away from Legoland It took us few minutes to go there by bicycle rented from the owners for small additional price Room very big and clean with tee and coffee available for guests Great place if you travel with kids- they loved the trampoline and pony nearby
    Rennie
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018

    Good value for money definitely would come again

    I would have opted for booking with breakfast as life in Denmark is quiet expensive compared to Malta.
    The property was fantastic - clean, quiet and immersed in nature away from the hassle of the city.
Loading reviews...